I noticed some messages that was not clear for me:
– After activate the split test function, please send a note for the user about the new menu item on the left.
– After I change the set of my wordpress I got a message that I will lost my settings. It’s good, but which settings?
– It’s been very comforting if I got a simple message before I log in to my Google Account that the software respect my privacy nobody will stole my password.
Thank you for your remarks!
We will insert the messages you mentioned to the wp-admin.
It will come with the next update.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.